Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Kaveh Rastegar: Home

Bassist with Kneebody, John Legend, Sia and more. Working on new music for 2015

Kaveh Rastegar and Friends - July 20, 2015

Excited to be leading a dream band at my favorite LA venue.



This Was Amazing - July 12, 2015

Spending the day at North Sea Jazz Fest with my bass brother Christopher Thomas. I love this man and his music. We had this wonderful opportunity to share this moment with one of our absolute heroes, Mr. Ron Carter. 


Downbeat - July 4, 2015

Honored to be recognized among a list of fantastic bass players in the 65th annual Downbeat Magazine Critics Poll in the category of Rising Star for Electric Bass.



<< Previous Page   

RSS feed